Töötajad

Krista Keedus

Juhataja


krista@energiakeskus.ee

620 9021 | 507 9077

Liisa-Riin Laidre

Ekspositsioonijuht


liisa-riin@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024 | 5558 8257

Aare Baumer

Teadus- ja arendusjuht


aare@energiakeskus.ee

620 9022

Teele Tammeorg

Kommunikatsiooni- ja turundusjuht


teele@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024 | 5650 2568

Signe Kiis

Sündmuskorraldusjuht


signe@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023 | 5331 7307

Riina Mihkelsoo

Administraator


riina@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023 | 5331 7307

Andre Simm

Haldusspetsialist


andre@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023

Ekaterina Goriacheva

Külastusjuht


ekaterina@energiakeskus.ee

Karoli Loo

Külastusjuht


Rauno Pilvik

Planetarist


rauno@energiakeskus.ee

507 8767

Triin Sternhof

Külastusjuht


Tatiana Stomakhina

Külastusjuht-planetarist