fbpx

Töötajad

Martin Sõmer

Juhataja


martin@energiakeskus.ee

620 9021

Aare Baumer

Teadus- ja arendusjuht


aare@energiakeskus.ee

620 9022

Vaata lisa

Riina Mihkelsoo

Administraator


riina@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023 / 53317307

Liisa-Riin Laidre

Ekspositsioonijuht


liisa-riin@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023

Rauno Pilvik

Planetarist


rauno@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Mari Urb

Pedagoog-külastusjuht


mari@energiakeskus.ee

620 9022

Vaata lisa

Triin Sternhof

Külastusjuht


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Vaata lisa

Daria Andreeva

Külastusjuht


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Enel Kivivare

Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht


enel.kivivare@energiakeskus.ee

6209024 / 5250520

Jaanus Palo

Haldusjuht


jaanus@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023

Kerttu Voor

Pedagoog-külastusjuht


kerttu.voor@energiakeskus.ee

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Mari Kitsing

Sündmuskorraldus- ja müügijuht


mari.kitsing@energiakeskus.ee

6209024 / 56220354