fbpx

Töötajad

Martin Sõmer

Juhataja


martin@energiakeskus.ee

520 1829

Aare Baumer

Teadus- ja arendusjuht


aare@energiakeskus.ee

620 9022

Vaata lisa

Liisi Raudväli

Haridusvaldkonna spetsialist


liisi@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024

Mari Urb

Pedagoog- külastusjuht


mari@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024

Vaata lisa

Tuuli Kalev

Kommunikatsioonispetsialist


tuuli@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024 | 5800 4910

Riina Mihkelsoo

Administraator


riina@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023 | 5331 7307

Liisa-Riin Laidre

Ekspositsioonijuht


liisa-riin@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023

Triin Sternhof

Külastusjuht


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Vaata lisa

Dina Levit

Külastusjuht


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Rauno Pilvik

Planetarist


rauno@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Vaata lisa

Natalja Lapikova

Konsultant


natalja@energiakeskus.ee

Kerttu Voor

Pedagoog-külastusjuht


kerttu.voor@energiakeskus.ee

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Vaata lisa