Personnel

Krista Keedus

Director


krista@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9021 | +372 507 9077

Aare Baumer

Research and Development Manager


aare@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9022

Jana Paju

Educator


jana@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9024

Teele Tammeorg

Communications and Marketing Manager


teele@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9024 | +372 5650 2568

Signe Kiis

Events Manager


signe@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023

Riina Mihkelsoo

Administrator


riina@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023 | +372 5331 7307

Andre Simm

Administration Specialist


andre@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023

Jelena Kuprina

Guide


+372 620 9020

Karoli Loo

Guide


+372 620 9020

Rauno Pilvik

Planetarium Guide


rauno@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020 | +372 507 8767

Nadežda Saar

Guide


+372 620 9020

Triin Sternhof

Guide


+372 620 9020

Tatiana Stomakhina

Planetarium Guide


+372 620 9020

Liisa-Riin Laidre

Exposition Manager


liisa-riin@energiakeskus.ee

on parental leave