Personnel

Krista Keedus

Director


krista@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9021 | +372 507 9077

Aare Baumer

Research and Development Manager


aare@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9022

Teele Tammeorg

Communications and Marketing Manager


teele@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9024 | +372 5650 2568

Signe Kiis

Events Manager


signe@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023

Riina Mihkelsoo

Administrator


riina@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023 | +372 5331 7307

Andre Simm

Administration Specialist


andre@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023

Jelena Kuprina

Guide


Olga Linnik

Guide


Karoli Loo

Guide


Rauno Pilvik

Planetarium Guide


rauno@energiakeskus.ee

+372 507 8767

Triin Sternhof

Guide


Tatiana Stomakhina

Planetarium Guide


Liisa-Riin Laidre

Exposition Manager


liisa-riin@energiakeskus.ee

on parental leave