fbpx

Contacts

Martin Sõmer

Director


martin@energiakeskus.ee

620 9021

Aare Baumer

Research and Development Manager


aare@energiakeskus.ee

620 9022

Riina Mihkelsoo

Administrator


riina@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023 / 5331 7307

Liisa-Riin Laidre

Exposition Manager


liisa-riin@energiakeskus.ee

620 9023

Rauno Pilvik

Planetarium Guide


rauno@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Mari Urb

Educator-guide


mari@energiakeskus.ee

620 9022

Kerttu Voor

Educator-guide


kerttu.voor@energiakeskus.ee

on parental leave

Triin Sternhof

Guide


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Daria Andreeva

Guide


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Enel Kivivare

Marketing and Communications Manager


enel.kivivare@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024 / 525 0520

Jaanus Palo

Administrative Manager


jaanus@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Mari Kitsing

Event and Sales Manager


mari.kitsing@energiakeskus.ee

620 9024 / 5622 0354