fbpx

Personnel

Martin Sõmer

Director


martin@energiakeskus.ee

+372 520 1829

Maarja Jõe

Manager of Development Projects and Marketing


maarja@energiakeskus.ee

+372 53 326 704

Aare Baumer

Research and Development Manager


aare@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9022

Signe Kiis

Events and Sales Manager


signe@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023

Teele Tammeorg

Communications Manager


teele@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9024 | +372 5650 2568

Jana Paju

Educator


jana@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023 | +372 5331 7307

Liisi Raudväli

Educator


liisi@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9024

Riina Mihkelsoo

Administrator


riina@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023 | +372 5331 7307

Andre Simm

Administration Specialist


andre@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023

Karoli Loo

Guide


info@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Viktoria Repina

Guide


info@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Triin Sternhof

Guide


info@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Rauno Pilvik

Planetarium Guide


rauno@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Krista Keedus

Consultant


krista@energiakeskus.ee

Natalja Lapikova

Consultant


natalja@energiakeskus.ee

Liisa-Riin Laidre

Exposition Manager


liisa-riin@energiakeskus.ee

on parental leave