fbpx

Työntekijät

Martin Sõmer

Johtaja


martin@energiakeskus.ee

+372 520 1829

Maarja Jõe

Projektipäällikkö


maarja@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9024

Aare Baumer

Tiede- ja kehityspäällikkö


aare@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9022

Signe Kiis

Tapahtumajohtaja


signe@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023 | +372 5331 7307

Teele Tammeorg

Viestintäpäällikkö


teele@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9024

Jana Paju

Oppimispäällikkö


jana@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023 | +372 5331 7307

Kerttu Voor

Pedagoginen suunnittelija


kerttu.voor@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9024

Riina Mihkelsoo

Palvelujohtaja


riina@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023 | +372 5331 7307

Andre Simm

Hallintojohtaja


andre@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9023

Karoli Loo

Asiakaspalvelija


info@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Viktoria Repina

Asiakaspalvelija


info@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Triin Sternhof

Külastusjuht


info@energiakeskus.ee

620 9020

Rauno Pilvik

Planetaario-opas


rauno@energiakeskus.ee

+372 620 9020

Krista Keedus

Neuvonantaja


krista@energiakeskus.ee

Natalja Lapikova

Neuvonantaja


natalja@energiakeskus.ee

+372 5346 8920

Liisa-Riin Laidre

Näyttelypäällikkö


liisa-riin@energiakeskus.ee

äitiyslomalla